Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Goldman Vein Institute -  - Board Certified Vein and Vascular Specialist

Goldman Vein Institute

Board Certified Vein and Vascular Specialists located in Abacoa, Jupiter, FL & Wellington Mall, Wellington, FL

14 total reviews

Goldman Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Goldman Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blanca O.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great
Carol D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Goldman, he is a caring and wonderful person.
Andrew G.
Submitted 07/07/21
The staff was very professional. Dr. Goldman explained the results of my ultrasound to me and provided me with a treatment plan. All my questions were answered and I left feeling very confident about my upcoming procedures.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/07/21
excellent care.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 06/21/21
My experience was professional and caring.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Goldman and the staff are professional & caring, I felt totally at ease during the entire procedure.I would highly recommend Dr. Goldman, the facility is top notch.
Deborah C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always professional
Bruce O.
Submitted 06/09/21
Attentive treatment. Very caring professional with extensive knowledge. Extremely satisfied with all procedures
George O.
Submitted 04/05/21
Very informative and painless. Excellent work by Dr. Goldman and his nurse.
Antoinette Z.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. Saluja Goldman is an attentive, caring physician. She takes the extra time required to verify that her patients understand their participation in the follow-up of their treatment. I would not hesitate in recommending Dr. Goldman.
Betty C.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Varghese and her staff are always pleasant and welcoming. They answer any questions efficiently and accurately. Dr Varghese is always considerate about her patient’s comfort while she is treating you. Both she and her treatment nurse are very skilled in the technique they use. I would recommend her to anyone who is having issues with their veins.
Lois S.
Submitted 09/30/20
I must say that even though I do not look forward to getting my treatments(due to the fact that I am not a good patient) Dr.Goldman & his team are absolutely terrific. They make you feel as if you are family, not just a patient. Always polite, gentle, caring and truly concerned about you as a person. Never a pleasure to go to a doctor, however it is a pleasure to go to Dr.Goldman group.
Ana L.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Goldman is an excellent doctor. I have see great results throughout my treatments. I highly recommend him. Also, the staff is great!
Nina M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Saluja Goldman is by far one of the most thorough, knowledgeable and thoughtful doctors I have ever been to. Can't believe the amount of time she gave me. I came away very educated about my condition with many options for treatment. The whole staff was wonderful. I will highly recommend her to all.