Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Goldman Vein Institute -  - Board Certified Vein and Vascular Specialist

Goldman Vein Institute

Board Certified Vein and Vascular Specialists located in Abacoa, Jupiter, FL & Wellington Mall, Wellington, FL

4.99/5 Star Rating
83 total reviews

Goldman Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Goldman Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ma De Jesus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Excelen
Terence O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I visited two other clinics before I met Dr Goldman. She explained how veins compensated. I felt safe. Care was excellent. Staff very professional and caring. MOST IMPORTANTLY: RELUSTS WERE OUTSTANDING AND FAR EXCEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. I would recommend Dr Goldman To my best friends.
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I received an excellent advise and detailed explanations about what I will need.
Rafael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Great
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
With Dr. Varghese there is never any pain and I’m always happy with the result. Shes very thorough in explaining after instructions and is readily available for any questions and concerns. I have referred people to her without hesitation, because she’s the best in her field!
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Office staff is competant and pleasant. Dr Goldman is always available to answer questions and appointment times are respected.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I have had great success under Dr. Goldman and I will continue to have him treat me.
Marilena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Very thorough re-evaluation
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
The treatments have relieved all my pain in my legs. They also are much better looking. Everyone is very kind and helpful. They feel like family.
Blanca O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Great
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Goldman, he is a caring and wonderful person.
Andrew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
The staff was very professional. Dr. Goldman explained the results of my ultrasound to me and provided me with a treatment plan. All my questions were answered and I left feeling very confident about my upcoming procedures.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
excellent care.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
My experience was professional and caring.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Goldman and the staff are professional & caring, I felt totally at ease during the entire procedure.I would highly recommend Dr. Goldman, the facility is top notch.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Always professional
Bruce O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Attentive treatment. Very caring professional with extensive knowledge. Extremely satisfied with all procedures
George O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Very informative and painless. Excellent work by Dr. Goldman and his nurse.
Antoinette Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. Saluja Goldman is an attentive, caring physician. She takes the extra time required to verify that her patients understand their participation in the follow-up of their treatment. I would not hesitate in recommending Dr. Goldman.
Betty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Varghese and her staff are always pleasant and welcoming. They answer any questions efficiently and accurately. Dr Varghese is always considerate about her patient’s comfort while she is treating you. Both she and her treatment nurse are very skilled in the technique they use. I would recommend her to anyone who is having issues with their veins.